Faculty & Staff.png
Catherine Celimene 4th Grade Teacher ccelimene@holyangelschicago.org

Catherine Celimene
4th Grade Teacher

ccelimene@holyangelschicago.org

Gilda Fairley Office Manager gfairley@holyangelschicago.org

Gilda Fairley
Office Manager

gfairley@holyangelschicago.org

Anne Marie Piazza Operations Director apiazza@holyangelschicago.org

Anne Marie Piazza
Operations Director

apiazza@holyangelschicago.org

Christian Montgomery Kindergarten Teacher cmontgomery@holyangelschicago.org

Christian Montgomery
Kindergarten Teacher

cmontgomery@holyangelschicago.org

Sonja Sims 3rd Grade Teacher ssims@holyangelschicago.org

Sonja Sims
3rd Grade Teacher

ssims@holyangelschicago.org

Sandra Ward 1st Grade Teacher sward@holyangelschicago.org

Sandra Ward
1st Grade Teacher

sward@holyangelschicago.org

Safiya Williamson Pre-K4 Teacher swilliamson@holyangelschicago.org 

Safiya Williamson
Pre-K4 Teacher

swilliamson@holyangelschicago.org 

Dr. Kim Chase Literacy Specialist kchase@holyangelschicago.org

Dr. Kim Chase
Literacy Specialist

kchase@holyangelschicago.org

Pier Harris Administrative Assistant pharris@holyangelschicago.org

Pier Harris
Administrative Assistant

pharris@holyangelschicago.org

Hope Kyle 7th Grade Teacher hkyle@holyangelschicago.org

Hope Kyle
7th Grade Teacher

hkyle@holyangelschicago.org

Miriam Smith Pre-K3 Teacher msmith@holyangelschicago.org

Miriam Smith
Pre-K3 Teacher

msmith@holyangelschicago.org

Nicole Watson Assistant Principal nwatson@holyangelschicago.org

Nicole Watson
Assistant Principal

nwatson@holyangelschicago.org

Shauna Winston 8th Grade Teacher swinston@holyangelschicago.org

Shauna Winston
8th Grade Teacher

swinston@holyangelschicago.org

Janice Coleman-Mathus 6th Grade Teacher jcoleman@holyangelschicago.org

Janice Coleman-Mathus
6th Grade Teacher

jcoleman@holyangelschicago.org

Bob Lyons Maintenance Engineer blyons@holyangelschicago.org

Bob Lyons
Maintenance Engineer

blyons@holyangelschicago.org

Amzi Muhammad 5th Grade Teacher amuhammad@holyangelschicago.org

Amzi Muhammad
5th Grade Teacher

amuhammad@holyangelschicago.org

Latoya Richard Pre-K3 and 4 Teacher lrichard@holyangelschicago.org

Latoya Richard
Pre-K3 and 4 Teacher

lrichard@holyangelschicago.org

Sean Stalling Principal sstalling@holyangelschicago.org

Sean Stalling
Principal

sstalling@holyangelschicago.org

Ciara Weaver 2nd Grade Teacher cweaver@holyangelschicago.org

Ciara Weaver
2nd Grade Teacher

cweaver@holyangelschicago.org