Faculty & Staff.png
  Sean Stalling   Principal   sstalling@holyangelschicago.org

Sean Stalling
Principal

sstalling@holyangelschicago.org

  Pier Harris   Administrative Assistant   pharris@holyangelschicago.org

Pier Harris
Administrative Assistant

pharris@holyangelschicago.org

  Sonja Sims   Pre-K3 Teacher   ssims@holyangelschicago.org

Sonja Sims
Pre-K3 Teacher

ssims@holyangelschicago.org

  Hope Kyle   Kindergarten Teacher   hkyle@holyangelschicago.org

Hope Kyle
Kindergarten Teacher

hkyle@holyangelschicago.org

  Sister Theresa Peters   2nd Grade Teacher   theresa@holyangelschicago.org

Sister Theresa Peters
2nd Grade Teacher

theresa@holyangelschicago.org

  Dr. Chaun Johnson    5th Grade Teacher   chaun@holyangelschicago.org

Dr. Chaun Johnson
5th Grade Teacher

chaun@holyangelschicago.org

  Dr. Brooklin Gervais   8th Grade Teacher   brooklin@holyangelschicago.org

Dr. Brooklin Gervais
8th Grade Teacher

brooklin@holyangelschicago.org

  Adrianne Brazile   Dance Instructor   adrianne@holyangelschicago.org

Adrianne Brazile
Dance Instructor

adrianne@holyangelschicago.org

  Nicole Watson   Assistant Principal   nwatson@holyangelschicago.org

Nicole Watson
Assistant Principal

nwatson@holyangelschicago.org

  LaTanya Pumphrey   Operations Director   latanya@holyangelschicago.org

LaTanya Pumphrey
Operations Director

latanya@holyangelschicago.org

  Latoya Richard   Pre-K3/4 Teacher   lrichard@holyangelschicago.org

Latoya Richard
Pre-K3/4 Teacher

lrichard@holyangelschicago.org

  Christian Montgomery   Kindergarten Teacher   cmontgomery@holyangelschicago.org

Christian Montgomery
Kindergarten Teacher

cmontgomery@holyangelschicago.org

  Ciara Weaver   3rd Grade Teacher   cweaver@holyangelschicago.org

Ciara Weaver
3rd Grade Teacher

cweaver@holyangelschicago.org

  Amzi Muhammad   6th Grade Teacher   amuhammad@holyangelschicago.org

Amzi Muhammad
6th Grade Teacher

amuhammad@holyangelschicago.org

  Patricia Okulinski   Art Instructor   patricia@holyangelschicago.org

Patricia Okulinski
Art Instructor

patricia@holyangelschicago.org

  Norma Johnson    Physical Education Instructor   norma@holyangelschicago.org

Norma Johnson
Physical Education Instructor

norma@holyangelschicago.org

  Antoine Crenshaw   Spanish Instructor   antoine@holyangelschicago.org

Antoine Crenshaw
Spanish Instructor

antoine@holyangelschicago.org

  Gilda Fairley   Office Manager   gfairley@holyangelschicago.org

Gilda Fairley
Office Manager

gfairley@holyangelschicago.org

  Bob Lyons   Maintenance Engineer   blyons@holyangelschicago.org

Bob Lyons
Maintenance Engineer

blyons@holyangelschicago.org

  Safiya Williamson   Pre-K4 Teacher   swilliamson@holyangelschicago.org

Safiya Williamson
Pre-K4 Teacher

swilliamson@holyangelschicago.org

  Sandra Ward   1st Grade Teacher   sward@holyangelschicago.org

Sandra Ward
1st Grade Teacher

sward@holyangelschicago.org

  Miriam Smith   4th Grade Teacher   msmith@holyangelschicago.org

Miriam Smith
4th Grade Teacher

msmith@holyangelschicago.org

  Ebonee Green   7th Grade Teacher   Egreen@holyangelschicago.org

Ebonee Green
7th Grade Teacher

Egreen@holyangelschicago.org

  Pastor Bryant Jones    Music Instructor   bryant@holyangelschicago.org

Pastor Bryant Jones
Music Instructor

bryant@holyangelschicago.org

  Michael & Eileen Foggie    Religion Instructors   eileen@holyangelschicago.org

Michael & Eileen Foggie
Religion Instructors

eileen@holyangelschicago.org